Home > About nothing > Say “Hi”. Hi

Say “Hi”. Hi

Hi. Again.

My name is Ivo and this is my blog. This post is useless now, but if it really works it’ll be nice to see my first post saying “Hi”. A little about me, just to have an idea of what I could post: I’m an amateur guitar player, I listen to a lot of music and watch a lot of movies (ok, no so many lately…), I like some tv series (as House) and I’m a big fan of Twin Peaks. And I also work as a software architect (basically in C#). Probably, most of the posts will be about that.

Salut!

Categories: About nothing
  1. GermanDZ
    December 4, 2009 at 10:08 am

    Hi Ivo!

    It´s good to see you posting about C#! I am a big fan of Twin Peaks too, I saw the series in the Quadratica´s time.

    Go ahead! the world needs more Software Architects

  2. Vic
    February 22, 2012 at 8:24 am

    Hi!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

